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CONTINUATION FEE STATEMENT 
 

ACCREDITED REINSURANCE ONLY INSURERS 
 
 

LICENSE  NO. NAIC NO.  

   

COMPANY NAME  

  

  

MAILING ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP CODE  DOMICILE STATE 

 

 

    

 

 
 
To continue your eligibility as an accredited reinsurer, the following items are due on or before  
March 1, 2016, or the date required by your state of domicile pursuant to provisions of  
Idaho Code § 41-514 (1) (b) (iv) and IDAPA 18.01.44.03.a.i. 
 
 
 

Annual Statements are no longer required to be filed in Idaho. 
 
 

A payment in the amount of $500.00 for Annual Continuation Fee. 
 
 
 

Make your check payable to: Idaho Department of Insurance. 
There will be a $20.00 charge on returned checks.  Idaho Code § 28-22-105 
Your canceled check is your receipt. 

 
 
 
________________________________  ____________________________________ 
Contact Person     Signature of Authorized Representative 
 
________________________________  ____________________________________ 
Telephone Number  Ext.   Title 
 
________________________________  ____________________________________ 
Email Address     Date 
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