State of Idaho DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE 700 West State Street, 3rd Floor P.O. Box 83720 Boise, Idaho 83720-0043 Phone (208)334-4250 FAX # (208)334-4398

Renewal Application for Third Party Administrators

Your TPA license expires at midnight on December 31st. Follow these instructions to renew this license:

- 1. Fill out this form in it entirety.
- 2. Prepare a check or money order payable to the Idaho department of Insurance in the amount of the renewal fee as applicable
 - If paying on or before December 31st, pay \$80.00 for the two-year renewal.
 - If paying after December 31st, up to January 31st, the fee is \$160.00.
 - If you fail to meet either of the above deadlines, your license will lapse and a new application with all supporting documentation and a \$300 application fee must be submitted.

3. Mail the completed form and payment to:

Idaho Department of Insurance 700 W State St Fl 3 PO Box 83720 Boise ID 83720-0043

TPA Information	
Agency Name:	License #:
Address:	
Phone:	Email:
	g in the domicile state and that all administrative actions and ported to the Idaho Department of Insurance, as required by Idaho
	Title:
(Signature of officer)	
	Date:
(Print name of officer)	

For DOI use only